Meny

Contacts

Products

ULMATEC
ENERGY >>
  ULMATEC
HANDLING >>
  ULMATEC
SERVICE >>

Ulmatec

ULMATEC PYRO™

Ulmatec Pyro AS

Gamlem 
NO-6280 SØVIK
NORWAY

Phone: +47 70 20 98 70
Fax: +47 70 20 98 90
Email: pyro@ulmatec.no

Palmar Bjørnøy
Managing Director 

Direct: +47 70 20 98 74
Mob.: +47 906 31 454
palmar.bjornoy@ulmatec.no

Roger Amdam
Technical Manager

Direct: +47 70 20 98 89
Mob.: +47 482 19 345
roger.amdam@ulmatec.no

Karstein Nygård
Sales Manager


Direct: +47 70 20 98 72
Mob.: +47 901 39 828
karstein.nygard@ulmatec.no

Jan Arild Refsnes 
Manufacturing Manager

Direct: +47 70 20 98 96
Mob.: +47 974 86 644
 jan.refsnes@ulmatec.no
Jan Arild Refsnes 
After Sales & Service Manager 
Direct: +47 70 20 98 96
Mob.: +47 974 86 644
 jan.refsnes@ulmatec.no
 Jan Inge Johannesen 
Area Sales Manager 

Direct: +47 70 20 98 97 

Mob.: +47 97 66 33 58 
 jan.johannesen@ulmatec.no
Ragnhild Longvanes 
Accountant 
Direct: +47 70 20 98 73
Mob.: +47 909 60 242 
ragnhild.longvanes@ulmatec.no
Sveinung Odegard
North America Representative

Direct: +1 206 399 4912
  sveinung.odegard@ulmatec.no