frontpage_logo.png
Meny

Contacts

Products

ULMATEC
ENERGY >>
  ULMATEC
HANDLING >>
  ULMATEC
SERVICE >>

Ulmatec

ULMATEC PYRO™

Ulmatec Pyro AS

Gamlem 
NO-6280 SØVIK
NORWAY

Phone: +47 70 20 98 70
Fax: +47 70 20 98 90
Email: pyro@ulmatec.no


Vis Ulmatec i et større kart

Jan Petter Urke
Managing Director


Direct: +47 70 20 98 77
Mob.: +47 911 09 201
jan.urke@ulmatec.no

Karstein Nygård
Sales Manager


Direct: +47 70 20 98 72
Mob.: +47 901 39 828
karstein.nygard@ulmatec.no

Rolf Kåre Uggedal
After Sales & Service Manager


Direct: +47 70 20 98 98
Mob.: +47 934 01 799
  rolf.uggedal@ulmatec.no

Roger Amdam
Technical Manager

Direct: +47 70 20 98 89
Mob.: +47 482 19 345
roger.amdam@ulmatec.no

Jan Arild Refsnes
Manufacturing Manager

Direct: +47 70 20 98 96
Mob.: +47 974 86 644
jan.refsnes@ulmatec.no

Palmar Bjørnøy
Logistic Manager


Direct: +47 70 20 98 74
Mob.: +47 906 31 454
palmar.bjornoy@ulmatec.no

Jan Inge Johannesen 
Area Sales Manager 

Direct: +47 70 20 98 97 
Mob.: +47 97 66 33 58 
 jan.johannesen@ulmatec.no  

Ragnhild Longvanes
Accountant

Direct: +47 70 20 98 73
Mob.: +47 909 60 242
 ragnhild.longvanes@ulmatec.no



Sveinung Odegard
North America Representative

Direct: +1 206 399 4912
sveinung.odegard@ulmatec.no